UPDATED 1sep09

Ben Achtenberg <ben@refugemediaproject.org>
Nancy Attas <nsegelstein@mac.com>
Peter Barton <Peterbarton@earthlink.net>
Peter Belsito <peterbelsito@filmfinders.com>
Stu Bird <ssbird1@verizon.net>
Erich Breitbart <EB550@aol.com>
Vicki Breitbart <vickibreitbart@yahoo.com>
Juan Caicedo <cayzedo@aol.com>
Jane Capellaro <janecappy@yahoo.com>
Christine Choy <cc2@nyu.edu>
Clarissa Dalrymple <clarissadalrymple@earthlink.net>
Michael Dannenberg <m.dannenberg@sbcglobal.net>
George dePue <geo3dep@yahoo.com>
Gail Dolgin <gdolgin@igc.org>
John Douglas < jdouglas@burlingtontelecom.net>
Richard Eagan <eaganr@earthlink.net>
Mike Falk <Loganfp@mac.com>
Nancy Falk <nfalk@igc.org>
Connie Field <ConField@aol.com>
Marvin Fishman <mpf@accessvt.com>
Cindy Fitzpatrick <its7@sbcglobal.net>
Bonnie Friedman <Bonnfri@aol.com>
Deb Frazer <Malfrazer@aol.com>
Norman Fruchter <Norm_Fruchter@brown.edu>
Peter Gessner <petergessner@gmail.com>
Tami Gold <tamigold@mindspring.com>
Bev Grant <bevgrant1@aol.com>
Tom Griffin <tomgriffin1@gmail.com>
Jack Hirschfeld <jack@his.com>
Ella Hirst <ellah@att.net>
Nancy Hollander <nh@fbdlaw.com>
Alan Jacob <alanpjacobs@aol.com>
Jon Jost <clarandjon@msn.com>
Jane Kramer <janekramer@burlingtontelecom.net>
Robert Kramer <robert@windwalk.net>
Hannah Kranzberg <cranniej@sbcglobal.net>
Peter Kuttner <PKUTT@aol.com>
Robert Lacativa <lacativa@earthlink.net>
Llyana Landes <landesl@yahoo.com>
Sydney Levine <sydneylevine@filmfinders.com>
Heather Lewis <heatherbrittain@yahoo.com>
Rene Lichtman <rlichtman@comcast.net>
Karen Liptak <kmliptak@comcast.net>
Constance Long <constancelong@gmail.com>
Robert Machover <revocam@hughes.net>
Paul McIsaac <paulmci@optonline.net>
Jack Malinowski <Malfrazer@aol.com>
Dozie McFadden <doziemc@gmail.com>
Jeff Marchant <jefsury@sbcglobal.net>
Paul McIsaac <paulmci@optonline.net>
Larry Mead <larryM@meadandjosipovich.com>
Joyce Miller <joyloisa@aol.com>
Marilyn Mulford <marilynmulford@yahoo.com>
Gay Newell <graynewell@aol.com>
Bob Newton <bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu>
Steve Packard <spackard@audubon.org>
Stephanie Palewski <Spbnyc18@aol.com>
Roz Payne <RozNews@aol.com>
Lynn Phillips <lynn_phillips@earthlink.net>
Mike Robinson <mikerobinson255@earthlink.net>
Jenny Rohrer <rohrervid@aol.com>
Tchanan Ross <tchanan@casco.net>
Steve Sbarge <s.bgslides@gte.net>
Paul Schneider <lois-paul@comcast.net>
Alice Shaw <alice.shaw@comcast.net>
Allan Siegel <allan@kekbicikli.hu>
Mark Siegel <siegelm@comcast.net>
Steve Sinsley <sjs113@gmail.com>
Judy Smith <jsmith@fordham.edu>
Barbara Stone <stone.babs@googlemail.com>
Deborah Shaffer <Deboshaffer@aol.com>
Michael Singer <mrsinger@mac.com>
David Torrence <dfrankt@hotmail.com>
David Wallace <naturedave@msn.com>
Maris Zilant <maris1@bellsouth.net>

(as yet unidentified)
dabrams@php.ucsf.edu
dfrankt@hotmail.com
mleft1@msn.com
72@compuserve.com
debomat@katamail.com
Holocaustchild@comcast.net

Bill Floyd ?

PLEASE SEND ADDITIONS AND CORRECTIONS TO:
John Douglas <jdouglas@burlingtontelecom.net>

 

BACK